Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Agree or disagree essay

Many people believe that adulthood is the most interesting period in people ’s lives compared to adolescence despite the fact that there is a high responsibility in the life. Personally, I reckon that adult years bring more happiness than the teenager period, in spite of the greater control. This essay will discuss how mature people become delighted by earning enough money for life in a stable job, travelling and broadening minds. First of all, human beings have graduated schools and universities thus are able to get into well-paid jobs and earn the fortune. It is suggested that those who have enough money to spend on themselves are happier than those who has to live on a little amount of money. For example, the investigation that was occurred by Doctor Smith from the Cambridge university demonstrated that people who acquire a livelihood live longer, have the higher quality of the life and are more satisfied by themselves compared to those who are not able to work in a such young years or because of the academic load. That is why mature years bring more pleasure and satisfaction than the teenager period. In the second place, adults who do not have the age restrictions, parents’ agreement to travel are happier than the teenagers who have to get permission paper, enough money in order to travel. Moreover, people who travel more than once a year have broadened minds, the high quality of life and are more satisfied by themselves because of the hormone which can be released called endorphin that makes people independent, powerful and gives motivation. For example, the exploration from Drexel university that was done by Doctor Mark showed that the level of endorphin is much higher in the body of people when travelling, viewing sightseeing compared to the time of not travelling. As a result, there are released more hormones of happiness such as endorphin and dopamine in the body of adults while travelling compared to teenagers who are close to making trips at all. To sum up, adulthood brings more satisfactions to life than the adolescence because of the ability to make a lot of money, to travel, not having age restrictions and not being have to get parents’ permission.