The demand for food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

The inevitable demand for the fare is exponentially growing across the earth. It is one of the intrusive problems related to the starvation and hunger of humanity. Actually, there are so many factors that cause the current situation and this essay will discuss the major causes and propose possible solutions. To begin with, the most pivotal factor is the rising figures for the population of the planet, which has experienced a four-fold increase in one century. These days the world consists of 8 billion people approximately and these numbers will increase incessantly also there is a need for meals that will not stop rising. In addition, changing weather patterns and natural disasters led to low crop yields and from that citizens and local labourers suffered mainly. For example, there is a plethora of foodstuff corporations that dominate the aboriginal market without giving any opportunities for farmers and sells at unfair prices. Moreover, in some developed or developing countries wastage of meals is one of the biggest issues for the world. Thus, there are countless factors that influence food needs. In order to tackle this issue, the international community and local authorities must come together. First of all, every inhabitant of the earth should waste less food, simply not to cause any spoilage they have to stop buying products in bulk, instead of, they have to buy convenience fare often. It is a crucial challenge that nature is facing because, for example, around 40 per cent of all nutrition in the United States goes uneaten which is 165 billion dollars per year. Besides, the local government should lessen the loans of farmers and each county must provide generous conditions to assist with competing with bigger companies. Further, the authorities have to close exhausted yields to improve the condition of exhausted lands for years. Furthermore, by consuming indigenous farmers' crops people will have a significant impact on the cuisine consumption problem. Generally, everyone must try to reduce the effects of global warming and they will benefit from them. To conclude, it is undeniable that this problem occurs because of various facets and induces more global and deleterious affairs. It is possible to outcome challenges together.