Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as anunsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a viewpoint which argues that humans must tolerate not satisfying situations instead of putting effort into them due to the advancement, however, another idea claims that low-quality occasions should be improved with people's tries, and I thoroughly follow the second view. To begin with, the idea of accepting bad circumstances had been always common among a group of population which most of its members are not hard-working or they are humans who want to stay in their comfort zones rather than improve their social conditions and incomes. For instance, this issue has been occurred to official employees more than self-employed workers as officials have strict and inflexible schedules for their tasks so they had been hardly ever able to bloom their creativity to advance their job positions. Moreover, by following the officials' to-do list their wages are paid on a certain date per month; so in the sense that this insurance, official workers do not feel the need of changing or developing even with low-paid jobs. Although the mentioned viewpoint has spread through some sectors of the world's population, the number of individuals who believe that employees have to try to advance their job situation, salary and social level is growing. This opinion is customary between self-employment and young members who have more motivation; furthermore, they are more eager to beat others and become a member of winning communities in the competitive world. As an example, most successful managers, staff members or students who have succeeded in the science races are from the young generation or they were independent of official organizations, such as Elon Musk, Marc Zuckerberg etc. In conclusion, whereas some people reckon that workers should accept frustrating job positions or low wages, I firmly agree with the rest of the population who are looking forward to progress in life.