Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

In this year and age, most people, who live in rural areas, have been migrating from suburban areas to urban areas. As a result, air pollution and traffic congestion volume have changed to an exorbitant rate. In this essay, I will discuss some problems and give solutions, which will be given below, with clear examples. One of the main problems is that a number of humans move to developed cities from their home places. For instance, in central Asian countries, especially, Uzbekistan, the statistic showed 84 per cent of people lived in the countryside and 16 per cent of inhabitants retired in the town. However, looking at the information in more detail, we can see that 51 per cent of residents are in the metropolises and 49 per cent of occupants are in the village areas now. As a consequence, the number of unemployed has been increasing day by day. To tackle this issue, governments should build some factories and working places in order to employ humans who do have not any work under their hands. A second problem is that there are some big traffic jams in many states. Because of the people and transport sizes. For example, car sizes are generous in the UK, London, and New York City. For solving this problem, the authorities have to boost transportation and accommodation taxes as in Singapore country. Because the rates illustrate that Singapore's taxes are three times more than the US countries. Accordingly, there are no extra vehicles and traffic congestion in Singapore. To conclude, in my opinion, the number of automobiles will be decreased in the future by manufacturers and people can go back to their native areas. Furthermore, people can stay at home with their families.