The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harmful to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, News reports will be popular over the globe and the media only focus to show situations and emergencies instead of positive encouragement and this trend will impact communities. I agree with this notion, The news Media only illustrate bad news besides good coincident and they target society's new youths I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, In this modern world all nations will be developed very dramatically and their national storytellers will reveal bad development news on social media and they will not do any actions to stop this perspective. To explain, These days' breaking news only aims to show problems in public because this kind of news will be viral very fastly and they easily caught controversy, and the new company will earn a chunk amount of money and this consequence is harmful to social groups. For instance, In Russia, The local media will announce that their government will steal their national economic funds this news will fire the nation and their authority will be doing some hard steps to stop this trend and it has an effect on their country's development. Thus, The bad news will be harmful to all regions, and they down human beings' brotherhood. To commence with the disagreement, All News is not bad due to they reveal the truth on cameras instead of hiding, and they try to provide a good development radio to their listener. Furthermore, Some political issues will force them to stop news duties as they know some political bad habits but their lawmakers command they will not tell this type of news due to they prefer to save their jobs. For example, In the UK news reveal headlines their international students will not pay their previous fees and they will stop their education but other side learners said this was wrong news and that they do it only for publicity for their news industry. In conclusion, Although the news is important in life and the government's responsibility, to tell the truth, Social listeners like to listen to good news more than bad and it has a paramount consequence on national development.