Nowadays, many people commute by public transport in most big cities around the world. What are the reason for this? What can be done to improve public transport?

Nowadays, there is a global tendency that public Transportation is being used more and more by myriads of folk compared to the past. This essay will discuss some reasons behind this, and some suggestions to enhance this by government and people. The main reason for this phenomenon is that private cars are required a lot of cash. as a result, folk who want to preserve a huge amount of money tend to use buses instead, because of the lower cost of tickets’ bus; consequently, they can afford some cash to buy more facilities for their life. In addition to the first reason, people are becoming more aware of the dilemma that we face due to global warming. To illustrate this, individual cars release emissions because of the fossil fuels that are burnt, and this contributes to air pollution and increase temperature. According to this, I believe that if commuters utilize more public transport, it will be easy for the regime to mitigate the detrimental effects of global warming. I assume that if the authority and the public do some effort, the lines of transportation will be improved in a short time. Firstly, the regime can impose a "green tax" on those who own vehicles, so that they can spend more expenditure on enhancing main roads, and this will exhort folk to use buses more. For example, if the authority has more cash, they will increase the number of buses. In addition to this, there are remarkable duties for people who commute public transport. To illustrate this, they must preserve the cleanliness of vehicles and try not to get rid of the rubbish in them. Accordingly, if we enhance these vehicles, a lot of people will use them including tourists and this will boost the income of the country To conclude, there are several reasons to utilize main vehicles. And I believe that, if the regime cooperates with individuals, we can tackle any problem that we may face in the future related to vehicles and we will able to guarantee appropriate service.