Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

Growth of youngsters should be done in ideal environment. Ideal environment can be provided by both home and school. I believe that education institution provides more suitable atmosphere than at home. The institution structured its study courses and atmosphere mainly for the development for children. To begin with, children receive their first education from home. The learning process takes place once they are born. Moreover, youngsters can learn language, values, culture, and tradition from parents. For instance, parent teaching their kids to identify words and objects. These are possible only when parents are spending their time with their kids. However, in recent times, many parents are working. Due to globalization and modernization, both the parents have to go for work to support their family. Thus, leading to spending minimum time and effort for our children. Even though there are merits in teaching children at home, I think school contributes most of its time and effort for the growth of youngsters. Education institution has many children within their age so that they can make more friends. Making friends lead to more communication and knowledge sharing. Thus, leading to gaining expore explore and insights. Some school also provides food, sports and excursions, which will help in improving children's health. For example, experiment in group will help to share and create a new idea, public speaking in school can help to minimize the stage fear, and visiting a zoo or botanical garden can help in gaining practical knowlege. To conclude, school is the best place for child's development than in home because it contributes time, effort, environment, concentration, and outdoor activities which will help the youngsters to gain more knowledge than in family.