Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying gradually increased over the period in young minds, This is one of the serious causing severe issues for both the child as well as the child ’s family. Proper guidance from roots can make the young generation stand on good terms. We will discuss this in detail in the below paragraphs. Firstly, Home is the main point of children’s development. Bullying is started by parents for some kids. For instance, some parents bully their family members, which is the direct result of children bullying behaviour. This can only be mitigated by the guardian’s guidance in a good manner can definitely make big difference in a child. In addition to this, There are a plethora of entertainment opportunities that play a vital role in a child ’s nature. However, It is the caretaker’s responsibility to allow children what to watch and watch to avoid. Even though, Some parents ignore the importance of entertainment media that allow children to watch unnecessary programs. Which in turn makes the child take advantage and develop a bullying attitude. For example, there is one incident in Bangalore that made a child commit suicide because of bullying done by her classmates from the influence of a tv serial. To conclude, Bullying is detrimental to the growing society, So it is crucial to take steps towards destroying this completely. This is getting bigger due to the lack of education for the child at an earlier stage. Each and everyone directly holds the responsibility to make younger minds understand what is harmful to others and grow their attitude of living and letting live.