Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

In today's era, technology has changed our lives in different ways. One of the most important factors that have been changed is entertainment. Films are a popular source of enjoyment and learning all around the globe. There are certain reasons for the popularity of movies which will be elaborated in the following essay. Firstly, Movies tell audiences about the ulture, tradition, lifestyle of particular region on which story of the film is based. For example, if the movie is shooted in Hollywood then it will show the lifestyle of american people. Similarly, if film production is done in Pakistan then that will display eastern society. Moreover, documentary movies let us learn many things regarding law and order conditions, crime rates, issues related to common people.The world is a global village where people are interested in learning about foreign countries, and movies are one of the best ways to access all the information needed. Secondly, watching movies either in the theatre or in the comfort of house is reasonably less costly than another form of entertainment. For example, In my family,we made large gatherings with our relatives to watch movies. It not only made us feel connected but provide exciting entertainment. Also, watching films is good for health because that makes our mind relax and helps us to detached Change the form of the verb detach show examples ourselves from a ectic schedule. In conclusion, leisure time can be spent in a best possible way by watching movies,and it is not only a source of entertainment, but also it is a source of learning about new cultures.It enables people to have an inside look at all those countries and cities where they have never been before.