In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Thrill is what everybody has an eye for these days, and it is evident, which is why these crime books and TV shows are getting popular nowadays. This essay will explore reasons like real stories which are relatable enough to connect; the thrill and suspense are what suffice to makes them famous. Additionally, it will share opinion regarding these lethal shows and books. The primary reason for the getting famous is the demonstration of the real stories, which helps people to visualise the actual situation, which not only provides them with the fun but also suspense of what next is going to happen in the story on the other hand, it warns people to get into such a situation. To prove, while watching crime videos, I try to predict what next is going to happen. It is good to do anything to some extent only, exceeding that limit would harm you back; same is with these kind of illustrations and books depicting violence. It will not only make you suspecting people more but also will bring negativity around you. Watching these shows are good in limit only, out of it, they will start haunting you. For instance, one of my friends used to watch these shows every day, and after a period of time she started to look at everyone with suspecting eyes. She started consider everybody a criminal and that adversly effected her personal and professional life. In a nutshell, watching the crime videos or shows and reading books related to it in the limitation is healthier for the brain and practical life. Exceeding that boundary would sabotage your mental health and your performance at professional and personal life.