psychologists have known for many years that colors can affect how people feel. for this reason, attention should be given to color schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far colors influence people’s health and capacity for work?

Generally, I believe that all types of colours are effective with emotional building, such as places decoration, especially workplaces and healthy facilities. To prove this statement, the following essay will demonstrate more details about this topic with relevant examples. First, in particular, each individual colour has a different meaning and may emphasize manifold characteristics. For example, when people like to select the themes for their events, the black colour states for simpleness, and politeness, which is always a great choice for especially private occasions among friends. Besides, the white colour stands for brightness, kindness, and young, which is suitable for wedding parties. Hence, if we choose the proper colour to decorate, it can express comfort in an atmosphere. In an addition, tones of colours bring huge evolution to physical well-being, such as in hospitals or workplaces. The right tone will release positive energy for people because of its power. Mostly, the architect and the furniture organizer will decide on white and silver colours for the hospital construction establishment because of their healing brightness relation. The reason is to relieve interior emotions for patients or calm customers in general. Apart from this, the light blue wallpaper is the stable decision for offices, which increases the energy of employees while they have a long sitting day. To conclude, to my notion, tone of colour is an important key to opening the emotional lock, however, choosers should give the exact selections, which are mostly appropriated for conditions, characteristics, and environment.