In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The thrill is what everybody has an eye for these days, and it is evident, why these crime books and t.v shows are getting popular nowadays. This essay will explore how the real stories are relatable enough to connect, and the thrill and suspense suffice to make them well-known not only among the younger ones but also among older in age. Additionally, it will share opinions regarding these lethal shows and books. The primary reason for them getting famous is the demonstration of the real stories, which makes people visualise the actual situation, which not only provides them with fun but also the suspense of what next is going to happen in the story. On the other hand, it warns people to get into such situations. To this proves, while watching these kinds of videos, I try to predict what next is going to happen or how that situation could be avoided. It is rightly said that anything exceeding the limit is dangerous. It is good to do anything to some extent only crossing that boundary would cause you harm. The same is with these kinds of illustrations and reports depicting violence. It will not only make people suspect others more but also will bring negativity around you. For instance, one of my friends used to watch shows based on criminal life every day, and after a period of, time she started to look at everyone with her suspecting eyes. She started to consider everybody a criminal and that really affected her personal and professional life adversely. In a nutshell, out of fun and excitement, watching crime videos or reading statements related to it in a limitation is healthier for your brain and practical life, however, exceeding that limit would sabotage your mental health and your professional and personal life.