Although access to medicine is improving, lifestyle related health problems exist in many countries. What are the reasons? What might improve this situation?

Despite expanding access to healthcare, many nations still have health issues related to poor lifestyle choices. Although this is a serious problem, It can be solved by enhancing residents' awareness of the value of exercise. The main cause of lifestyle-related health problems is that people have to try to follow the development of society. The more society develops, the more people have to improve themselves continuously, so they have to learn more and work more to meet the requirements of society. People regularly lack time for other activities as a result of their intense work and study schedules. For instance, students often spend most of their time at home sitting in one place doing homework. Furthermore, in order to have more time for studying and working, people frequently prefer fast food and carbonated soft drink such as hamburgers, pizza, coca-cola, pepsi and so on. The practices mentioned above seriously damage the body and cause a variety of health issues. Nevertheless, there are solutions to this problem. One of the ways to deal with health issues relating to lifestyle is exercise. By burning excess calories and strengthening muscles and borns, exercise contributes to maintaining good health. The government should encourage their citizens to regularly exercise, with media outlets such as social media, television, and newspapers. This will support keeping the exercise in residents' minds. Also, physical education should be the main subject in schools. In fact, China has done an excellent job of spreading the message that exercise is important in the media and schools; as a result, you can easily observe a lot of people exercising in parks or on sidewalks. In conclusion, health issues related to lifestyle exist in many nations, despite improvements in access to medication. However, the problem can be resolved by encouraging people to exercise.