Some people believe that the government should provide financial assistance to all artists including painters, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both points of views and give your opinion

Nowadays, it's believed that the government should give artists such as painters, musicians and many others financial support. Why on the other hand, others believe it is a waste of money. Below, l will talk about both views and give my opinion regarding this. Firstly, art is an idea for people use to express how they feel about the world. The state providing financial assistance to artists will be a wonderful idea. For instance, if legislation supports the work of others in every little idea they can, it not only going to benefit the citizens involved but the whole country. Furthermore, generations to come will always remember them through their work of art and some will get inspired by their sculptures and drawings. By so doing, nations will be great places to live and with great memories. Secondly. One reason why individuals think supporting craft is a waste of time is that many folks are not interested in supporting their fellow beings through promoting and buying products. When that happens, a lota lot of funds, resources, time and energy will be wasted. Therefore, humans will see it as a non-profitable business. Another claim is, people think there are more important things to focus on such as the construction of schools, roads and facilities rather than wasting money on the profession. To conclude, art is an approach to remembering how fascinating the earth was especially in years to come. So, in my opinion, the higher authority should encourage it in every approach they can. Also, that can be done by including it as part of the school curriculum and jobs should be available to job search when need be.