some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together, To what extent dou you agree of disagree wtih this opinion?

It is believed that music helps to connect people regardless of culture and age. I believe that is because of its ability to evoke emotions and create a form of bond among the masses. This essay agrees with this Statement and will discuss my opinion in detail with relevant examples. To begin with, it is evident that music evokes the senses and emotions of people without any barriers. That is to say that there is no language required for music in order to be able to enjoy it because folks can get lost in beautiful rhythms and lyrics which helps them to connect by forming an emotional bond. For instance, a recent pop concert in Canada welcomed a million fans from different cultures and religions even though the host was one of the popular playback singers from the country India, Tamil Nadu. Therefore, such shows bind people together and act as community hubs regardless of customs and norms. Additionally, music can communicate many things that words cannot. In other words, it has the ability to stimulate emotional and mental feelings against the strings which aids folks to forget their everyday troubles. Moreover, people are addicted to such music to feel relaxed and rejuvenated, therefore, as long as they like the style of the tune,they prefer to listen to it without giving importance to tradition or culture. For example, my mother prefers English songs because she enjoys the way that different musical instruments are used in Western plays. In conclusion, it is trusted that music is the best way to gather the masses from different traditions and all generations. I do agree with this statement because there are no obstacles when it comes to music which promotes mood and reduces stress.