Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that music is crucial in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that music only has a positive effect on people and societies, there is also an argument that music also has a negative effect on us. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on the one hand, music is essential for our life due to its ability to add more beauty to our world. In other words, It gives us the needed energy to enjoy our day in a happy way. In addition, a lot of feelings can be expressed only by music. For example, if someone wants to express his feelings, he will directly think about sending a song to say what he cannot say. on the other hand, music plays a crucial role in feelings disorder. It is possible to say that people who listen to music most of the time are usually weak emotionally. Moreover, our time is precious, spending it on useful things such as reading, improving our skills, and learning is more important than wasting it on listening to music. For instance, sometimes to listen to a certain artist, you should wait in a long queue and spend more time and money to get his album In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that music is an important element in our celebrations and our special occasions, and I think music is indispensable, I hope in the future people be more aware of music's role in our life