Is it good for children to start using computers from early age and spend long hours on it? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Explain your choice by using specific reasons and details.

Since humankind invented electronic gadgets a high demand for them is increasing by the hours and there is a controversial opinion about whether to allow minors to use computers at an early age or not. It is obvious that the usage of electronic devices has merits and demerits on not only children's but also adults' life. As far as I am concerned, the disadvantages of letting offspring start using devices outweigh the advantages. I will discuss two sides of the assumption and explain my choice in this essay precisely. First of all, it is important for minors to become a part of the modern world and by using appliances they can adopt technology and other fields faster than studying it at school step by step. Moreover, they are youngsters who learn new information without struggling or hesitation because of the ability to gain proficiency and follow any learning strategies simply. For instance,during the quarantine within two years in terms of assimilation students showed effective results. That means the introduction of computer knowledge from the primary years is beneficial for kids and their studies. However, it is common among youngsters to overuse devices and not only utilise them as a tool for studying and just consume them for various goals. Primarily it takes a lot of time and for children spending time efficiently will be problematic. Secondly, overusing gadgets leads to some physical and mental health problems for example as a result of utilizing causes lower attention span, risk of stress and depression, obesity and social interaction issues. Thirdly, the habit of using technology isolates youth from a certain circle of family members or close friends, which can destruct childhood and some traits of character. Lastly, the result of consuming it makes a child mature and adult before entering adulthood. In conclusion, in my,opinion despite the fact that the advent of technology is advantageous for humanity it still has more drawbacks in allowing offspring to commence consuming computers. Though, the narrative brings both the pros and cons which need to be addressed simultaneously.