In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The increasing number of adults who are living with their parents after graduation or being occupied is raising a debate about the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. Although it may result in a lack of independence, I believe its benefits outweigh the drawbacks. From a social perspective, some argue that living with parents might lead to raising an individual who can not make decisions and act in important situations independently. While I firmly disagree with this statement, it should be mentioned that parents ' role in children's lives is not limited to their childhood. The family is an individual's first and most effective corporation. An adult who is dealing with several workforce or social problems could benefit from their parents ' support and experiences to make better decisions and tackle those problems. For instance, discussing a disagreement that has happened at work with parents could help them to revise the discussion from another perspective and decrease the tension that they bear. Eventually, they are the ones who make the decisions independently. Thus, parents ' presence in their lives will result in an advantage for their professional and social progress. From an economic point of view, the newly graduated or occupied person is dealing with economic concerns, and living in their own house will provide them an opportunity to make savings or investments. Additionally, the retirement salary may not be enough to pay household expenses. As a result, living together will increase the household's total revenue and mitigate the families' financial concerns. In conclusion, I firmly believe that living with parents after graduation or finding a job has both financial benefits for family and facilitates the working or studying process for adults overall, it outweighs the drawbacks.