some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

Dangerous and thrilling sports,whether should be allowed or not, has been a point for debate for quite some time.Some believe that everyone should be free to choose whilst others believe,which I would be an advocate of,life-threatening sports activities should be banned for good. On the one hand,the defendants of dangerous sports opine that such thrilling events are interesting and everyone should be free to choose whatever game they may want to opt. Firstly,they believe that thrilling games are far more enjoyable than others and people want to watch such sports. For example,freestyle fighting events produce large sums of money for the organizers every year. Secondly,each individual should be free to choose whatever sport he wants to opt. If a person is good at freestyle fighting then why not let him fight in the competition ring?Even if restricted, such thrill enthusiasts would still find a way to pursue their passion,even illegally sometimes. For instance,many illegal underground sporting events are reported annually. On the other hand,critics are of the view that such sports should be banned as these games put the lives of people at risk and promote such stunts and violence in the untrained public. Such activities are dangerous to perform and human life is way more precious than some temporary adrenaline boost. For example,many human lives have been recorded lost in the past two years alone even including those in the audience along with the players. Also, such games and activities urge untrained people to copy them which any be injurious, such as there are several recorded injuries that teenagers got trying to copy wrestlers.In order to avoid this, such activities and events should be permanently banned. I would support the idea of restricting dangerous activities and events as nothing is as important as a human life.We can surely live without some adrenaline rush but losing a life to something like this seems like a poor gamble. In a nutshell,dangerous games would always be a hot topic and differences between the proponents may never settle.My suggestion would be to permanently ban such games for good to prevent possible injuries to our youth.