Countries should provide enough food for their own people and therefore lessen exportation of food abroad, if needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that finding new energy sources such as oil and gas in untouched areas is important. Some people could think of the advantage that comes from it such as stabilization of world energy consumption and improving new studies of unexplored places that human never know before. Meanwhile, others think that it is essential to produce new alternative resources like bio-oil and bio-gas so people would have more benefits such as eco-friendly life and a healthy environment. In this essay, I would discuss both sides. I strongly agree that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To begin with, people should explore new places for finding new resources of oil and gas. They will do more research which leads to improved new studies of unexplored places that humans never know before. When people could find new resources, of course, it will support the stabilization of the world's energy consumption. By contrast, others think that it is more essential to produce new alternative resources like bio-oil and bio-gas so people would have more benefits such as eco-friendly life and a healthy environment. Instead of exploring new places which can cause devastating land, people can experiment with recycling or reusing materials such as waste things and garbage. It will not cost much money and could be easier to make while they can revitalize nature at the same time. These would lead to more prosperity and good life for human beings as well as animals and plants. To conclude, I strongly agree that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. It would be better if people could preserve nature not devastating new land