International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantage if increased tourists overweigh disadvantages?

In this ambitious world, travelling from one country to another becomes a trend, nowadays, you can ultimately notice tourists everywhere and anytime, and that is occurring because travelling is becoming easier and cheaper and in my opinion the more a homey accepts foreign visitors the more powerful and wealthy it becomes. Meanwhile, with the help of technology and the ongoing improvement in transportation, it is becoming so smooth to migrate from one agrarian to another with a very low budget and accepting more tourists in a rustic increase the chances for the last to enhance its economy. In other words, when visitors are going to a foreign bucolic, not only are spending money but also they are paying taxes. For example, firstly they are paying airport taxes which are around $50 per passenger, which is considered an entry fee to the provincial. In addition, despite the fact that the homey becomes busier, residents might notice an increase in traffic, goods prices might also increase and entering entertainment places such as museums becomes impossible because of the large queues, however it is so essential for the improving countries economy. Furthermore, travellers are staying in hotels, renting cars, eating in restaurants, and buying goods, all those mentioned things, residents might not spend a penny on them. After all, it also decreases unemployment rates, for example, in Dubai there are more than 50,000 workers in hospitality such as hotels and restaurants, Moreover, there are more than 70,000 men working in the airport. To conclude, tourists are considered as a sword with two different ends, although accepting them more might have some disadvantages on the other,hand the cons are weighed higher, and not only does it benefit the government but also the residents.