Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some populations think that people should accept the terrible situations in their life but other communities claim that humans should attempt to enhance their life and it is a better choice to convert problems into opportunities. In the following paragraphs, the different attitudes to this concept will be discussed. Accepting hard situations is a decision which may be the best choice for someone. For instance, some people believe that if humans want to change every awful situation, they will not be happy because there are a lot of parameters which affect these situations. For example, family, friends, the environment or even genetics, As a result, people do not acquire plenty of things which they attempt for those a lot, and this subject causes people to get depressed and hopeless. Other communities think that people are able to change the situations, or, at least, they should try to improve these awful situations. For instance, some populations claim that people should consider hard situations as an advantage to develop their skills to get a better job or enhance their money situations and incoming, so, these communities say that if a problem comes up, people should deal with the problem and convert that to a better situation with trying. In conclusion, nowadays, there are a lot of problems in life and it is important that people try to improve the terrible situations but it should be considered that to enhance the situations must not affect normal life and it should not causes people to get stress and also perfectionist because there are a lot of parameters which are affecting on these decisions.