Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Wealthy countries usually come with busy citizens, thus the quality of food intake can be out of control resulting in concerning matter of obesity. This essay will elaborate on the main cause of the problem which is the easiness to access unhealthy foods during the heavily-packed days and therefore need to be solved by supporting their need for nutritious meals throughout the day. To begin with, a rich country is oftentimes related to its community spending a big part of their time hustling in their job. The phenomenon of having no time to cook on a daily basis to meet their nutritional necessity leads to a habit of purchasing fast food since they are tasty and most importantly quick in serving. As a result, the processed food chain is growing bigger and widely spread around the globe. Despite society's developing awareness of healthy alternatives, the businesses still manage to get into the game by labelling their products as plant-based to promote the healthier campaign, while in fact, they are still ultra-processed and less nutritious such as vegan meat that is actually made from processing certain vegetables many times. However, the problem can be tackled by helping the market of whole foods grow and providing education to people on the related campaign. First of all, positive development in the market chain can be done until it can outweigh the demand for unhealthy ones so the majority can switch fully to better products. The work does not stop there, the customers should be made aware of nutrition and the benefit each can bring so they can choose wisely for their everyday consumption. For instance, there should be giant an advertisement in public areas about the effects of both kinds of alternatives. In a nutshell, the serious problem of obesity is mostly triggered by the fast-growing business of less nutritious meals and at the end of the day, it can actually be solved by building the reign for whole meals businesses.