Some people believe that children should learn to paint or draw as a subject in their school curriculum. Others think that it is a waste of time and that there are more important subjects that should be taught. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some see that children should have the ability to choose the subject that interests them, but there are people who disagree with them and they see that they should just study the basic required subjects, this essay will agree with the first opinion because people are when they studying the something that matters them. It is helpful for the future of humans if people care about their work and that will happen only if they see it as something interesting, for example, research at HARVARD University shows that the most successful in the world are those who have interstate in their job, and it is significant how the person can achieve if he loves the work that he does. On the other, the group that agrees with teaching them the basics, the reason behind this is children will able to deal with different and a lot of subjects and finally the person will choose what he is good at, for instance, in my country the system like that and actually it is not bad at all. However ، it is very important to do something you like and not waste your time on matters that you don't care about, in my childhood the children around me weren't focused on what the teacher said and they were feeling bored and after the lesson the forgot the subject, that must not happen anymore in the future and it is supposed to change it and make people focus about what they feel fun in, I would like to live to do what I love this will make me happy.