Global warming is one of the biggest theats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

İn recent years, Many populations don't prioritize global warming. Especially some governments have signed about for significant strict measures although, there are not sufficient to observe live implementation. The main reason is completely financial issues. Because They would have taken some important steps but they could not have plummetted their capacities. The emission that Huge companies take away to the atmosphere cause huge environmental disasters. Especially using some materials to affect directly the population such as chemicals, automotive, clutch and fuel oil. İt was occurred by increased transportation in aircraft and ship sector affected. For,example A tanker ship in the Atlantic leaked fuel oil into the ocean thus was dramatically catastrophic. Because of similar to some fatal diseases, The environment dies out day by day. On the other hand, increased the number of vehicles in traffic is a significant pollution source. Some countries where it is not complete to convert from traditional cars to up-to-date vehicles are mainly polluted. Such an İndia and Pakistan are pointed out by the World Health Organization. Banning diesel engines and old fashion styles would be quite critical and they would phase to use of new technology. To conclude, if many populations would struggle with pollution and take significant rules, it would come to the expectancy levels of global warming.