Some people say that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of students, in reality, need to accept full-time education until they are 18 years old by completing graduation from high school. That is typical academic learning. As practical experience in recent decades, this kind of full-time discipline makes young adults lack related competencies, such as independent thinking, a wide range of knowledge, and the ability to solve problems. It disagrees that young children continually gain full-time education. As a sequence of studying in a period of kindergarten, elementary, secondary, and high school, kids have to insist on at least 1.5 decades of solid teaching since they are three. After that, they should get through higher literacy in the fewest four years at university. All sorts of hard work result in children’s dependence not only on knowledge but also a lack of experience in practical activities. For instance, students in urban schools cannot recognize crops in rural areas; And those students who get high scores shorten their ability to take action at a time. Meanwhile, youngsters would be fond of some extracurricular assembles and even positively participate in motivating their potential and promoting their assessments. For example, some high school candidates join a drone design tournament to go through entire procedures, then become familiar with producing process and gain awards in complex research and study in physics, mathematics, and engineering technology. Teenagers who only attend school courses might have issues in their minds, such as missing interpersonal relationships, mental confusion, sensitive cognition, and loss of their heads. Boys and girls both ought to receive extra educational guidance so that they can understand team spirit, respect, and compromise. These can be helpful to teens’ growth. In conclusion, full-time schooling is unfavourable to young students, especially for training professional timbers. Conversely, shortening the full-time class periods or increasing auxiliary practical activities with more proportion of course plans and innovative projects could benefit pupils’ growth.