Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society,some individuals argued that several social media platforms contain brutalities such as TV programs and movies that influence people's behaviour significantly.I agree with this notion to some extent. Above all,it is undeniable that the majority of television watchers consist of teenagers. In other words,many children follow TV programs and use social media like Instagram,TikTok and so on.Individuals who involve in this age group are vulnerable to violence.When they watch some videos that are full of fight scenes,they may be affected adversely by these kinds of things. This is simply because they are more likely to be victims of brutality.One explanation for this,psychologists advise to not permit teenagers to watch movies that are irrelevant to their age because this can create inevitable mental illnesses on them that may become a big trauma when they are adults. That is why violent films have the power to change children's behaviour. Furthermore,it is also irrefutable that these types of films have a negative impact on society.Even mature people can be affected by violent films. Therefore,authorities sometimes connect crime rates with these videos.To exemplify my opinion, more videos that contain violence lead to increase crime rates throughout the world.Human beings try to behave like film heros however they do not care about this can cause them to hurt and kill someone else. For instance,there was a popular serial which was known as Kurtlar Vadisi.It was about the mafia.After watching this serial numerous fans committed crimes because they only wanted to look like the main role of this movie. Hence,it is needed to apply censure for brutality in order to limit it. To conclude,I partially agree with the statement of movies that offer violence such as TV programs and social media affect individuals to behave badly because of the above-mentioned reasons.