The world's air pollution levels are rising year on year. What should humanity do to counter this problem?

It is a matter of common knowledge that environmental issues getting more and more problematic every year. The world's air pollution figures are increasing annually, this is a problem which needs to be solved in a short term since it represents a danger to the world's population. In this, essay I will discuss the ways humanity can reduce pollution tendency. To start with, the main reason for air pollution is vehicles, and its fume, people need to start replacing them, with much more environmentally friendly transport, like subways, scrolls and tramways. People need to realize that it is rational to give up their own comfort for the sake of the future. Besides that now people have the opportunity to buy electric cars like Tesa and Hybrids. The same apply to,airlines which do harm the environment, and,personally I think that quantity of flies over the world needs to be reduced. For example: Planes should be accessible only for travelling over the continent. Second of all, deforestation should be stopped immediately, trees and forests need to be protected by governments and organizations. Cutting the trees, cause the reduction of oxygen in the air, and it is the main reason, for widespread illness in society. The people should make some kind of activity, first to encourage the community to fight against deforestation and secondly to acknowledge the young children importance of environmental protection. However, people should start recycling the products they use which can have a beneficial effect. In conclusion, there are many ways humanity can deter air from pollution, like recycling, or arrange activities against deforestation and changing their choice of transportation.