Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In few nations, increasing number of middle aged educated and working people are preferring to live with their parents. Although, there are few disadvantages like lack of privacy and independence, there are far more compelling advantages like taking care of elders and learning from their experience. Firstly, living in the same house as the parents in adulthood may lack privacy as adults. It is important for every grown-up person to have thier personal space to flourish on their own. Choosing to live with father and mother even after education and finding job means sacrificing the privacy, as the parents will monitor their children's every step. Secondly, people living with their parents often complain that they lack sense of independence. If people choose to live under one roof as their parents, they always have to share and synchronize their plans with their parents, this might be an issue of concern for many people. Turning to the advantages, almost every moral person would love to take care of their parents when they are adults and earning money. It will be far more convenient if they live with their parents, so that they can take better care of them. Another, substantial benefit of sharing space with parents is that, they often share their life-time wisdom and experience without witht their children, which is a priceless asset for anyone. Children can be greatly benefitted from the experience of their parents. In conclusion, living with parents is becoming increasingly popular with educated and working adults in many countries. Despite of few disadvantages like having to compromise on privacy and individuality, advantages like ability to take care of their parents in their old age and learning from their experience far outweighs outwiegh the disadvantages.