In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the last few decades online versions of paper books and newspapers gain popularity day by day, especially among the modern generation because of the opportunity to read them without paying. Despite this, it will never be the only way to read because there are lots of benefits that it gives to the reader and I will advocate this statement in this essay. First of all, information read from the paper books not only stays strong in mind for a long period of time, but also increases the ability of creatively thinking. According to scientists, it is all about our perceptions, that is, the human brain receives a lot of different data every day and in order to remember them safely, you need to use the so-called "anchors", these can be notes in a book, cover and overall amount of pages. In witness of this fact in 15 different countries in Asia students of social directions conducted a survey that showed that a major percentage of people prefer paper books to digital versions because of their harmlessness to vision. Secondly, scientifically proven that people enjoy reading paper books. British scientists conducted a chemical analysis of the books and found that the pages contain hints of vanilla scents, as well as grassy notes. For instance, one experiment among college students in the US, Slovakia, Japan, and Germany found that 92% of participants preferred books that they could hold, touch, and flip through whenever they wanted. All things considered, I can make a strong decision that paper books and newspapers are much better than online ones and have more benefits for readers