In many countries, people don't recycle waste materials. Such as bottles and newspaper. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

In the current era, plastic bottles and newspaper recycling is a very public concept that many associations launch an awareness campaign to start work on it, but this is not accessible in some countries. So, in this essay, I will discuss why this might be the case and how the problems can be solved. The reasons for the lack of recycling are quite easy and simple. First, due to the lack of how important awareness is and how it will help at least the environment, for example, avoid burning plastics by putting out near the rubbish a selected recycling basket so it will be easy to grab. Second, inconvenient to recycle at home. So, this will make it hard for the manucpility when they want to collect the garbage. These two reasons affect negatively if recycling is not occupied. On the other hand, solutions are easy and many but all depends on people and government awareness to be responsible, firstly to work on what campaigns discussed. Second, parents have a big role to reflect this awareness to their children by starting it at home. Although governments or municipalities can't work alone, parents in the home town must work and help them to solve this problem by being more knowledgeable and accepted. To conclude, it is a lack of awareness about the benefits of recycling and reluctance among people. To sort their refuse, that prevents them from engaging with this useful practice. When they fully understand the advantages and can recycle their rubbish at home and outside easily and quickly.