Student leave high school without leaving the way how to manage their money. What are the reason and solution of this issues?

It is true that numerous high school leavers have not equipped with the knowledge and skills to manage their own personal finances. There are various reasons for this, but measures could be taken to tackle the problem. To commence with, one of the leading causes of this trend is overindulgence and overprotection from parents. The majority of high hall graduates usually live with their parents and are entirely financially dependent upon them. Typically, parents provide their offspring with expenditure in the form of pocket bills; therefore, many children take their parents ' material support for granted. As high department leavers only know how to receive pay instead of earning or saving it wisely, they are unaware of the paramount importance of wealth and tend to lavish funds upon unnecessary purchases without forethought. Another cause is that the educational system places more emphasis on theoretical subjects like math and science, whereas essential soft skills, including personal financial management, are being neglected. As a result, the student is poorly provided with the knowledge and understanding of managing payment. However, solutions can be considered in order to help students deal with this complication. Firstly, educators should include capital managing lessons in the academic curriculum in the form of an optional subject. This subject is able to raise children's perception of the bill's value as well as various methods to balance their expenditure and income after leaving the institution and entering employment. Children, therefore, gradually form-wise spending habits and skills to control their spending. The second possible solution that could be taken to help curb this complication is education at home. Parents should take responsibility to ensure that their offspring are adequately educated with the knowledge and skill to maintain their financial situation after graduating from the high academy. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for the lack of financial management skills of high faculty leavers, and steps need to be taken to counteract this complication.