As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization.Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days globalization becoming a world-spread phenomenon and has significantly increased over the years.The question is, does following a certain type of daily lifestyle lead to loosening the skill's identity?Is it a normal thing?In this, essay I am going to discuss the former view and draw my own conclusion. In terms of advantages; globalization has a positive impact on societies around the world.The main reason given to support this claim is that exchange the benefits between countries economically.To illustrate, the covid-19 pandemic period had recorded a massive ratio of buying and selling online. In addition, personally, people exchange different experiences which affect their life wonderfully. As a result of social media, a tremendous number of people are changing their lifestyles in a great, strong way through fitness influencers' public accounts who are interested in healthy eating, daily exercise and sleeping well at night. However, the community should preserve their perception from deteriorating in the future.I suppose countries should reflect their own traditional style of business. For instance;Greece has a unique traditional style which is reflecting its amazing civilization and is fully used in tourist places.That's why globalization we able to control the extent of its effect on our society. In conclusion, it is evident that globalization could be a big issue worldwide.But I am convinced that communities ensure steps are taken to maintain their culture from deteriorating and losing by teaching it and transferring it to future generations to tackle this phenomenon of the total loss of cultural identity inevitably.