Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people less socially interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Over recent years, the development of technology played a major role by introducing mobile phones into society. Most people argued that these kinds of new inventions are making people less physical interaction with others. I completely agree with the given statement as people started interacting with their loved ones over the phone these days. Firstly, spending time on mobile phones became one of our regular activities. People can interact with their friends and families through some inbuild applications from hand devices. In other words, they can easily communicate with anyone from anywhere by installing one of the respective applications on their devices. For instance, applications such as Facebook, Orkut and Instagram allow people to send messages and make voice and video calls using the internet from all over the place. Consequently, this gradually made them interact less with their families and friends in person. Secondly, most young people use their devices to play video games and watch some entertainment. For example, there are applications such as Netflix, amazon prime and youtube for watching movies, series and songs and other applications like battlefield allow them to play sports. As a result, it would affect their health in future and show less interest in outdoor games and gyms. In fact, it will make them become physically weak if they don't participate in outdoor activities. In conclusion, it is obvious from the above discussions that using mobile phones eventually makes less interaction with loved ones and the pupil's interest in outdoor sports will be less popular. Furthermore, the health of an individual will be impacted in future by the use of mobile gadgets in their daily routines.