Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although, Iit is noticed, a few people believe that there is a need ofor a new language within the international community for interaction. There are few benefits for inventing a new language, whereas there are multiple issues, which can be raised based on the same decision. In my opinion there are more pros as compared to the cons. This essay will explain about the disadvantages overweigh the advantages for new communication language. Reasonable and beneficial change is extremely important in society. There are multiple issues, which can be faced across the globe in case of a new international language is introduced. Firstly, the process is extremely slow to understand the language which includes includesd writing, reading, speaking and listening, especially adults, who will consume time to upgrade their language skills. This will downgrade buying power, as less people will interact due to limited language skills, which further impact the economy of the country. As per the survey in the New York times, economy of few countries in the last decade declines, because of no understanding of new international language. Secondly, there are less social interactions for a few years among in the public, which leads to the human depression in the society because, humans areis a social animals and always need some language to interact within their friends, relatives, and professional work. For instance, a few countries’ depression rate hasis increased as they start adapting to new international languages. This shows that, there are repercussions faced by human beings due to new language introduction in society. On the other handside, few benefits are noticed for new languages in case the first international language is not understandable in some countries. It can save people in case of emergenciesurgencies and using new invented language which is understandable by both the parties. It will allow the people to communicate. For example Many Interpreter demands were decreased due to invention of new language. In conclusion, Invention of new language needs to evaluate based on pros and cons. I believe that there are more disadvantages over advantages based. It is based on the people decision to invent a new international language for communication.