Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial statements heating up a debate about whether it is crucial that the authority makes an investment in the healthcare and educational system or not. While some claim that covering full the cost of medical care and schooling plays a paramount imperative role, the opposite makes a perspective that the governor doesn’t take accountability for this. From my perspective, having financial assistance in medical care and education is the essence for people; nevertheless, they had better invest partially for this, Without a shadow of a doubt, the governor should pour money into healthcare and schooling. And the explanation for this could be that the quality of professional labor and the physical health of dwellers is significantly amended so that their nation is able to bolster. For instance, Germany and Holland, which are the leading countries in economic strength, apply free-college policies or provide scholarships. In addition, they also supply inhabitants with medical insurance. Hence, allocating money to two mentioned systems is crucial for the authority. While the redeeming feature of supporting finance for the educational and healthcare system of the state is widely acknowledged, they don’t have to be liable fully for these two facets. And this is due to the fact that the governor’s fund is not acquired, they must also make a payment for a wide range of alternative aspects. Furthermore, inhabitants had better foot the bill for this so that they will have considerable responsibility and enhance awareness about protecting their health and ensuring learning quality. Constructing infrastructure or thriving tourism can be cited as compelling examples of alternative fields on which the government has to splurge money. Therefore, paying in full for the medical care and educational system is not essential to the lawmaker. In conclusion, even though supporting financially for healthcare and schooling plays an integral role in the prosperity’s country, the authority ought not to bear these expenses