Is is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society. do u agree or disagree?

Marriage is considered one of the holiest ceremonies in numerous countries. A vast number of people are convinced that it is more favourable to get married at an earlier age, whilst others argue that no one should define when a person chooses to get settled. This issue has ignited heated controversy, but personally, I support the latter, with the former undeniably having positive attributes for the individuals as well as the society they belong. To begin with, deciding on your significant other can come with great challenges. Falling in love with someone does not necessarily mean a forever relationship, since there are a few things to take into consideration, such as whether a common way of thinking exists. Entering married life involves sacrifices from both people involved, therefore, a rapid decision might lead to separation. Consequently, the couple enters legal processes that inevitably burden the economy. Moreover, when neither the wife nor the groom, is enjoying their life, it is unavoidable that their mental health will suffer. When people under the age of 30 are pushed to get married, they are not mature enough to comprehend the responsibility of creating a healthy household environment. Thus, when irrational decisions are made, fights increase in intensity and although that will not always end with a divorce, the most common result is depression. For instance, when the chemistry is absent, collisions occur for silly reasons, namely what food they are eating. As a result, the distance between them grows and one might feel insufficient for their partner or even rely on alcohol for a release causing an addiction. On the opposite side, the ones that advise young adults to commit prior to turning 30 years old, claim that it is beneficial due to the increase in their life's quality. That can be justified if one considers that the younger the person is, the more adaptable they are. Hence, by postponing marriage, it is less likely to find yourself seeking a spouse, as you are used to living alone. Getting engaged younger also creates an exciting environment and it diminishes the likelihood of fertility issues. At the end of the day, that does not absolutely mean it is everyone's goal to become a parent. All things considered, despite the popular opinion that the earlier a marriage occurs, the better it is for the family and their society, one should deeply consider the magnitude of their choice, as it will affect their entire life. I firmly believe that, even though families should advise their children, they should never dictate their future regarding their relationship status.