In some countries people encourage teenagers to find part-time jobs. Some people agree and others don’t. Review both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more teenagers like to find a job. In certain countries, the populace persuades adolescents to look for a temporary career. However, some adults support it, whereas some do not support it. This essay agrees with the young people to have a few hours job and will depict that it is a good opportunity to understand a social experience and hardworking experience. To begin with, the juvenile can assimilate several positive effects of a part-time job to experience the reality of society. In other words, the studying students sometimes are difficult to understand how teamwork is an essential skill to support a company. Hence, they can learn how to cooperate with their co-workers so as to achieve the firm's goal. To cite an example, in rush hour, each employee in a restaurant plays an important role to distribute their duties in terms of sending a bento box to a customer in a short time with maximum profits. Hence, the teenager can learn about efficient group work which is a fundamental task that a corporate requires. To make money is a way that the young pupils know how their parent's diligent work is. That is to say; this is an excellent method for the children to appreciate their parents and cherish each penny in order to avoid unnecessary expenditures. To exemplify, my brother perpetually prefers to require my mother to purchase several toys; however, he stops spending money on toys after he has a job. Because now he comprehends how difficult to earn each coin. As a result, young teenagers enable to acknowledge the contribution regarding great efforts to work. In conclusion, spending a few hours to proceed with a career is a viable way for the young generation to have a practical experience in efficient teamwork of a company, and also have gratitude for their parent's industrious work. Hence, the aforementioned reasons are excellent points to have a temporary job for the children. I suggest that most parents are willing to have their young teenagers seek a part-time job.