Report research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when set free. What do you think of this case? What to be done to solve this problem?

Some reports show statistics that a number of criminals would commit crimes after setting free from jails. In my point of view, it is not correct for all criminals and many of them believe that they can get back their lives. This essay will examine the main problem of repeated criminals and a possible solution will be given. First and foremost, report research does not show all the points of view. Namely, not all individuals would commit crimes since many humans made mistakes when they were young. Accordingly, they try to solve mistakes of youthfulness. To illustrate, if a child was born and grew up in a criminal area, all life he saw examples of humans who solved problems via robbery, fighting, or something worse. Thus, the child would not know how to live life in other way and would follow the old generation around him. Consequently, the child would be sent to a prison after a criminal would be done. In addition, people after jails have low chances to find a job due to their criminal past. Therefore, individuals are forced to survive somehow and they decide to commit a crime again and return to the prison. To solve the issue, the government should distribute people after prisons and give them full-time jobs because these days getting a job is an issue for prisoners. For example, an adult woman made a robbery, she was sent to a jail, and after that, she was set free. After that, she should have opportunities to enrol in courses, start university, and start working with support from the government. To sum up, even though statistic shows that there is a multitude of relapses, however, it does not tell that all the ex-prisoners would be a problem for society. Furthermore, the support of the community and the country would climb the statistic.