Is is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society. do u agree or disagree?

In this present world, the importance of being married is constantly on the rise, especially before middle age,which is better for the person's life and community. my opinion, I totally disagree with idea that should motivate youth to get married at an early age, for many reasons I will mention in the following paragraphs. firstly, most men at this young age could be not totally prepared to commit to their wives.because of a lack of experience in responsibility,especially young men they can not handle the new responsibilities that arrange in their new life, and as a result, an increasing number of divorces with who wedding at youth, for that it is not a good idea,because will effect on society secondly, the desire and goals of males in recent times are increasing, and marriage will make it difficult to achieve them, for example, people in the philippine poor county. therefore, males need to immigrate to other county have a better economy to enhance their lives and that led to living his wives for months or years so time as result, the husband spends most of his time trying to be successful and building his life to approve his income for the future,for that he could not focus on marriage life needs, that led to increase divorce which is affecting on community. to sum up,they are many reasons why should not encourage young men to marry before 30 of old age. according to what is mentioned in the paragraphs I disagree with the agreement. I recommend that the government teach some gatelines to people before marriage.