Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

The abundance of money and tangible belonging of a successful life. Most of the time it is considered to be the most accurate measure of success and its reasons will be discussed. Also, the qualities possessed by a fortunate human will be presented. To begin with, success is easily estimated by the wealth an individual is having. The luxurious lifestyle of a citizen is the representation of plenty of capital he has, for example the facilities like air conditioners, Hi-Tech kitchen equipment and state-of-the-art automobiles are only possessed by wealthy people. Moreover, comfort will also come with expensive gadgets which is an indicator of good fortune. Additionally, respect comes with money these days, the more piles of money a person has the more respectful he will be in society. Furthermore, there are a plethora of factors which describe a successful person few are discussed here. Firstly, acquirement of goals and objectives one has, if an individual has achieved his desired way of living then he would be considered rich, for instance someone wants to build a house in the Elite area of a city and he accomplished this, then he would be a richer man. Secondly, for some it could be a top managerial position at a particular multinational company or it could be running a billion-dollar business. Thirdly, for fewer people it is the fame and publicity from their profession, like, film actors are considered the wealthiest humans on earth, so it always differs from individual to individual. To recapitulate, it will not be gainsaid that resources such as cash and capital goods are the true indicators of a prosperous life however, according to my narrative success is different for every individual and everyone thrives to attain their dream position.