An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A rising figure of specialists, such as doctors and teachers, tend to migrate from their poor countries to get a job in one of developed countries. This essay will discuss the problem that might happen and find out the possible solutions. To begin with, a lot of professionals in poor nations suffer from many issues, as a result, they decide to leave their motherland and get a good chance to live a satisfying life outside their countries, therefore which reflects a lot on their countries and causes several problems. First, that will reduce the level of services in the country, like in the education system or in healthcare, in addition, these migrations of skilful people would reduce the chances to improve the country and make the country in the same poverty situation. For example, it is known that India has a lot of specialists in many fields, and an enormous percentage of them tend to depart India and work in Europe or the U.S.A. And there are many solutions to solve these problems, such as the country can make an appropriate environment for them by enhancing their workplaces, such as schools or hospitals, and make them more comfortable, another solution is to increase their wages, and make it near to the salaries in developed countries, For instance, Kenya was suffering from travels of doctors and work overseas, so they decided to give them a higher salary and that decreased the immigration In conclusion, many professionals tend to depart their poor native land and work in a developed country and make problems for their country.