Some people believe that showing big sporting events like the Olympics and the World Cup encourages adults to exercise. Others think there are better ways to make people to exercise. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give relevant examples,

There is an ongoing debate among individuals from different nations about the ultimate way to encourage citizens to participate in physical exercises. While some argued that following international sports events is the solution, others believe that there might be better suggestions to attract adults' attention to play, and I agree with the latter. To begin with, those who assumed that a huge sports event such as the Fifa world cup is a significant option have two reasons. In the first place, millions of spectators are passionately following these festivals. As a result, they will be motivated by their prefered idols and players. In addition to that, the aforementioned international events had raised worldwide interest in athletics. For example, there are numerous football spectators and players, from remote African villages, who are curious to watch a match on the television for the Spanish league, and then they try to train their local teams using similar techniques. Therefore, sporting events can encourage adults to exercise. On the other hand, I agree with others that there are more effective ways to introduce physical-practice concepts among middle-aged individuals. Providing athletics scholarships can be a strong initiative for adults to engage them in exercising. Also, offering free sports facilities in public places such as streets and parks can tickle citizens to use these facilities and enjoy them and hence, they will be more active. To conclude, even though global sports events are interesting for many, they cannot be considered the best method to encourage people for doing sports. However, other options like free training facilities and athletic scholarships can be more effective tools for achieving this goal.