some people think that libraries are a waste of ressources and money. so computers should replace them. however,others do not agree. discuss both sides and give your opinion

These days, it is considered by some people that constructing libraries can be a way of wasting of resources and money and that is why they need to be changed to computers, while others argue against it. Both views will be discussed in the following essay, and I opine that the latter view is more persuasive. On the one hand, resources and money can be wasted on building libraries as more and more people explicit the Internet when they look for information rather than going to libraries. First of all, with the development of the communication technology, a huge amount of information is well within reach for almost all people in the world as long as they have computers or smartphones. In addition, the amount of information in a library is confined to the physical size of it whereas that of on the Internet is not limited. For example, organizations such as companies and schools, in which countless materials and documents are made, can easily upload their materials on the Internet without any limitation while there are only so many books a library can have. On the other hand, libraries should be established although a significant amount of resources and money are required. The articles and other materials in libraries are much more credible compared to those on the Internet since anyone who wants to have influence on others can post articles or reviews which can possibly mislead people. However, data in libraries is what people can rely on because it is generally thought that books are written by the ones who have studied and researched a lot. For instance, when I was in university, I needed some information on biology, especially on ultrasound. The first thing I did was to go to the library in my school, but I gave up finding what I wanted because it took me a lot more than I thought it would. That is why I decided to look for the information I needed on the Internet. It was convenient but I realized I made a terrible mistake when I got horrible grade from the professor. The reason was that I referred to wrong information. Had I double checked my paper before submitting, I would have been able to get a better grade. In conclusion, I strongly believe that building libraries is not a waste of money and materials. This is because the information from libraries is much more reliable than from the Internet.