Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

In many countries, the poor population is growing consistently, and so many lives are being wasted for the lack of financial support. It seems the people ’s regular financial aid and donations from their wages would be vital in different communities. Fixed donations lead to different social benefits for low incomers and the poor. this means that fewer homeless would appear on the streets. Providing that less amount of people but sworn ones who would not back down from these disciplined helping to charities could help the charity to have an organized plan so their basic needs could be accomplished one by one. The First and most important of them is their shelter to sleep and live in, which they don’t have, but they could have thanks to the regular donation of the nation’s income. Another reason which could be the inspiration for this regulation could be the sense of sympathy. It could be seen when people help other human beings, it makes them feel they belong to another group of people who cares about others, and they could even feel worthy and useful which could make them a more sociable person in their own life with their family or co-workers. And this cycle and chains of good feelings could go round and round and come back as karma and help them in that situation or feeling they have in that particular time, which they would never see it coming, but eventually would understand where it’s coming from and that’s all they need to continue this fantastic job. Admittedly, donating some amount of income would be a waste of the family's budget; nevertheless, this cost is spent in the right place where people deserve and need it. In conclusion, giving to the homeless shelter and feeling good which comes from helping others by being sure your kind has their own first needs and someday is going to have a suitable life could be convincible Theory to think about, especially when we are all looking for feeling marvellous and remarkable these days. It is not to say all people think of it this way, but it appears to be the case very frequently.