Most countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. What problems are caused by international tourism? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

Nowadays tourism has been changing to the negative side by damaging natural and social heritage. That is now the hottest issue all around the world because it causes several destructions including forest fires, river pollution, and air pollution. In my opinion, we can prevent these problems and change the mean of enjoyment that people acquire from tourist destinations. In this essay, I will give some examples of side effects, and solutions to reduce that issues. Firstly, it may contaminate nature due to the plastic and other types of rubbish made by travellers. It has a negative effect on both flora and fauna which are the main parts of nature. Recent experiments on the environment have shown that almost 30%of pollutants were nonlocal guests. They use the means of plastic and they hit it wherever they want. For example, Kyoto province in japan has been ruined by sightseers, which had a stunning view about two years ago. Secondly, individuals who had tours to forests and these types of wooden places are facing widespread fires which start from tiny sparkles. One example of it can be the Amazon forest fires which destroyed the natural habitats of endangered species. While these problems are causing a lot of disasters in nature, I believe that we can stop them by making people aware of such incidents and printing booklets that illustrate the bad conditions of nature affecting humanity. Another solution could be the creation of artificial facilities imitating snow tracks which are environmentally friendly resembling those in such cities as Dubai and Kuala-Lampur. To conclude, I once reaffirm that we can reduce the rates of damage by making people informed about the value of nature and saving it.