More and more animals are on the verge of extinction and othera are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most of the animals are brink of extinction and some are danger list. Its reasons is that the deforestation and hunting of carnivores wildlife. There are many several reasons. I will discuss in the essay of the paragraph. To begin with, the main cause of edge of extinction of wild pets are hunting and erosion. Due to this, many animals lose their natural habitat and put their lives at risk. Many people hunting the animals for their food.and most of the people killed the beast for their production of luxury goods like bags, shoes, coats etc. Therefore, the government should launch the nationwide compaign to knowing mankind about the importance of conserving wildlife. For epitome- one of the humankind should cutting of the trees and endangered the wildlife.and many carnivores are starving decease. Secondly, with the increase of population there is a high demandnfor land and wood. The forest lands are cleared to make it suitable for various activities like agriculture, timber extraction, construction etc. Poaching is another activity which puts the life of many wild pets in danger. A number of creature are killed illegal for various purposes. So, the government takes the action against the humans and government also should not run many compaigns. for instance - while evolution is always a reason there are manmade reasons also, namely two, mainly global warming and merciless killing. In conclusion, human activities such as denuding and hunting are the major reasons for the extinction of wildlife. By the government strict law that stop or at least reduce logging and poaching, wildlife can be saved from the border or extinction.