Advertising encourages customers to buy in quantity not in quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of the public peddles that commercials enable buyers to purchase furniture that actually lasts long but not in excess. In my,opinion I totally agree with this view because only durable products are allowed to be displayed to the general public, also announcing portraits of durable equipment. To begin with, announcement influence consumers to purchase last longing properties because the vast majority of individuals are of the view that quality products are only given the opportunity to parade to the general public. For instance, Food and Drug Authority In Ghana only give accreditation to companies that only produce good-lasting products. This means that people show much interest in goods that are strong. In addition, displaying showcases strong products. Most of the items being displayed in various media are durable and this motivates the vast majority of people to buy such goods. For example, research conducted by Non-Government organizations in the United State Of America revealed that eighty to Ninety per cent of products displayed to the general public are the last longing. Therefore announcing products pushes buyers to buy strong furniture. In conclusion, I totally agree that displaying enables consumers to buy durable equipment because buyers are of the view that only strong products are displayed presentation and also announcement portraits of last longing products.