A huge amount of money goes towards children's education. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nations for all the globe have as a priority the children’s education, therefore, countries pays almost all the cost of this important issue. In this essay, I will explain the advantages of assuming the cost of the education in their government budget that, clearly, will affect the future of their citizens. First of all, when a country assumes to pay most of the cost of young people education the benefits will be for all society. By assuming a high percentage of their budget on education, the quality of this will improve, because of that, the system education will be better. Another important advantage is with more money to spend, the nations can have more schools, hence, the access of education for children’s highly growth. For instance, a children with a good scholarship will achieve better skills for the future and to construct a better society. On the other hand, spending money in only one issue will leave least budget for other important matters, such as, health or employment. Nevertheless, education is the base of the society, thus, if the state assumed this cost, in a long term, the country would have professional highly qualified and competent. For example, professional that have good education have more option to have betters skills to cope the future and being a contribution to the nation. To conclude, spending more money on education may be the best option for a nation, thinking in a long term. Therefore, people will have more opportunities and a better construction or their society, this will significantly improve the different index of a country, such as, quality of life, education system and equality.