Some people believe that Internet users should be able to express any kind of opinion online. Other people feel that governments or the companies that own websites should put limits on what people can say online.

Nowadays, many people use the internet daily. the internet can allow people to express any kind of opinion unlimited. In contrast, some people feel that should be limited internet users whit government or companies that own websites. I will discuss both of the mentioned opinions and expiree why I feel that both said it true. Restriction of freedom while using the internet limit personal privacy, which is unacceptable in modern society because the internet is a free platform and people can share all opinions and expressions and they can speak as long as they want. On the other hand, due to the rise of technology, although the information is spread out of control, they may get some fake news or negative expression that makes someone get hurt. For these reasons, some people would like governments or companies that own websites to limit what users say online. Moreover, there are some countries and companies that trying to limit rules on the internet platform such as Iran and China, they do not want people to get in touch with freedom will in the internet world. In conclusion, people from different parts of the world should respect one another's use of the internet to discourage negative expression that causes trouble for others. Even though the internet is still a great way to communicate and find information, the future lies in focusing on the present and developing new values that will make a positive difference for humanity based on the examples we have been given.